Our goal

We support individuals and companies in skills development. Our expertise in communication and education allows us to offer learning strategies that achieve goals.

OUR vision

We favor the psychosociological approach which is centered on human interactions.

our values

Integrity, authenticity, discipline, cooperation.

 
Francine Léveillé, M.éd,
Educational Consultant
 
Several years of experience as a trainer, holder of a bachelor's degree in psychosociology, a master's degree in education and a graduate degree in mental health as well as a university training in human resources, Ms. Léveillé also has to her credit several training courses. , among others, leadership, teamwork and coaching.
She has led several training projects which have had a positive impact whether it is for organizational communication in companies or recruitment communication and training for trainers.
 
She has trained several managers and employees in companies, suggested the changes necessary to optimize adult training, which had a great impact in countering absenteeism, presenteeism and stress at work.
  
Several years of teaching experience, in charge of projects and Trainer approved by the Commission of Labor Market Partners, Ms. Léveillé, through her professional background, can intervene with individuals as well as with groups.
Audrey Léveillé-Huot, BA
Psychosociologist

 

 

 
Psychosociologist, training in communication (media) and bachelor's degree in communication and human relations, Ms. Léveillé-Huot is an expert in communication, personal and professional development. With a solid experience in coaching, Ms. Léveillé-Huot is able to guide individuals from point A to point B by offering them tailor-made communication tools.
It has also put in place several strategies to help self-employed workers reach their full professional potential.

Collaborators

Jonathan Pellerin, BAA marketing

Monia Lévesque, NLP coach

Jean Courtemanche, IT specialist

Frédéric Pellerin, TSA Specialist, expertise in training for vulnerable or weakened clients.

 

And several freelance specialists in the following fields:

- Organizational communication

- Education

- Human relations

- Human ressources

- Employability

- Arts

Eric Bernier
Trainer | pedagogue

 

Trainer for 21 years and professor at the CSMB, Mr. Bernier has acquired a solid experience with several types of clients. He has implemented training programs, offered job orientation, taught communication strategies, a health and safety program, and prevention and contextual legislation.

Hanane Khiouk

Educational worker

 

Hanane Khiouk holds a bachelor's degree in law, a DESS in law, and a third cycle with a specialization in diplomacy at the Faculty of Political Sciences and International Relations at the University of Algiers.

Educational worker in various points of service for non-profit organizations and schools.

Stephanie L.-H

Visual effects design

A university education in teaching combined with a university degree in visual arts, it is natural that Stéphanie joined our team to bring an innovative touch to your face-to-face or videoconference presentations!

 

info@communic-option.com

579-914-0501

© 2019 BY ​COMMUNIC-OPTION INC. 

Be informed with our newsletter!

Notre mission

Nous accompagnons les individus et les entreprises dans le développement des compétences . Notre expertise en communication et en éducation permet d’offrir des stratégies d’apprentissage qui atteignent les objectifs.

Notre approche

Nous favorisons l'approche psychosociologique qui est centrée sur les interactions humaines.

Nos valeurs

Intégrité, authenticité, rigueur, coopération.

Francine Léveillé, M.éd,
Conseillère pédagogique
 
Plusieurs années d'expérience comme formateur, baccalauréat en psycho-sociologie,  une maîtrise en éducation et un diplôme de deuxième cycle en santé mentale, diplôme en ressources humaines, Madame Léveillé détient aussi plusieurs formation de perfectionnement , leadership, travail d'équipe et coaching.
Elle a conduit plusieurs projets de formation qui ont eu un impact positif que ce soit pour la communication organisationnelle, la communication de recrutement et la formation.
 
Elle a formé plusieurs formateurs dans les entreprises et suggéré les changements nécessaires pour optimiser la formation aux adultes qui ont eu un grand impact pour contrer l’absentéisme, le présentéisme et le stress au travail.
  
Elle est aussi intervenante psychosociale depuis des années en collaboration avec plusieurs entreprises.
Formatrice agréée par la Commission des partenaires du marché du travail, Madame Léveillé, par son parcours professionnel, peut autant intervenir auprès des individus que des groupes.
Audrey Léveillé-Huot, B.A
Psychosociologue

 

 

 
Psychosociologue, formation en communication ( médias)  et baccalauréat en communication et relations humaines, madame Léveillé-Huot est une experte en communication, développement personnel et professionnel. Forte d'une solide expérience en coaching, madame Léveillé-Huot est en mesure de guider les individus du point A au point B en leur offrant des outils de communication développés sur mesure. 
Celle-ci a aussi mis sur pied plusieurs stratégies pour aider les travailleurs autonomes à atteindre leur plein potentiel au niveau professionnel.

Collaborateurs

Jonathan Pellerin, B.A.A marketing

Stéphanie L-Huot, conceptrice et soutien visuel aux formateurs

Monia Lévesque, coach PNL 

Jean Courtemanche, Informaticien

Frédéric Pellerin, Spécialiste T.S.A, expertise pour la formation concernant la clientèle vulnérable ou fragilisée.

 

Et plusieurs spécialistes pigistes dans les domaines suivants:

- Communication organisationnelle

- Éducation 

- Relations humaines 

- Ressources humaines

- Employabilité

- Arts

Éric Bernier
Formateur | pédagogue

 

Formateur depuis 21 ans et professeur à la CSMB, monsieur Bernier a acquis une solide expérience avec plusieurs types de clients. Il a mis en place des programmes de formation, offert de l’orientation en emploi, enseigné des stratégies de communication, un programme de santé et sécurité, et la prévention et la législation contextuelle.

Hanane Khiouk

Intervenante éducative

 

Hanane Khiouk détient un baccalauréat en droit, un DESS en droit, et un troisième cycle avec une spécialisation en diplomatie à la Faculté des Sciences Politiques et Relations Internationales à l’université d’Alger. 

Intervenante éducative dans différents points de service  pour des OSBL et des écoles.

Stéphanie L.-H

Conception des effets visuels

Une formation universitaire en enseignement jumelée à un diplôme  universitaire en arts visuels, c'est tout naturellement que Stéphanie a joint notre équipe pour apporter une touche novatrice à vos présentations en présentiel ou en vidéoconférence!

1475 Prieur Est, suite 102

Montréal, Qc

H2C 1L5

 

info@communic-option.com

579-914-0501

© 2020 par ​COMMUNIC-OPTION INC. 

Soyez informés avec notre infolettre !